Only The Best Get to be Toyota Certified Used Vehicles.

We check 160 points (174 for Hybrids). All to prove one point: 

At Toyota, we are committed to putting the highest quality certified vehicles on the road. Each certified used vehicle must meet or exceed an intensive 160-point Quality Assurance Inspection, which includes mechanical, detailing, and appearance standards. Our goal is to ensure that every TCUV has that like-new look and feel that you would expect in a certified used vehicle. Our factory-trained technicians complete any necessary repairs and reconditioning before we call the vehicle certified. Every certified Toyota comes with a CARFAX® Vehicle History Report™ to ensure it’s worthy of the certification process. That means you can enjoy the peace of mind that comes with owning a Toyota Certified Used Vehicle. 
Available only at your Toyota Dealer. Because the best new cars make the best used cars.
This entry was posted in Toyota, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , by onthedailey. Bookmark the permalink.

About onthedailey

Hi fellow weirdos. Ive only recently created this blog as an outlet for my little strange mind. I'm a student, persuing my degree in comm advertising and my career goal I'm completely open to so many different and unique paths. I've tried enough to of what I hate in order to know I want to do what makes me happy regardless of what anyone may think. My short-term goal is to improve my writing through forcing myself to write in a public and critical way. Hopefully in the near future I can grow as an individual and create work I can be proud of.

Leave a comment